New Header

Waupun

W7257 Hwy 49 West
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-3597

Watertown

N9695 Frohling Lane
Watertown, WI 53094
(920) 261-5301
Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 7:30am - 1:00pm Parts
7:30am - 12:00pm Sales & Service
Closed Sundays

Employee Directory

Waupun Employee Directory

Admin

Todd Wetzel, Controller
admin@waupunequipment.com

Trisha Kok
trisha@waupunequipment.com

Stacey Braskamp
stacey@waupunequipment.com

Lisa Reyes 
lisa@waupunequipment.com

parts

Jim Petersen, Parts Manager
parts@waupunequipment.com

Lance Bresser
lance@waupunequipment.com

Neal Jenkins
neal@waupunequipment.com

Dennis Mittelstaedt
dennis@waupunequipment.com

Dave DeJager 
dave@waupunequipment.com

On Farm parts delivery service available - contact us to see which day we are in your area for delivery! 

After Hours Parts: (920) 210-6751

PRECISION FARMING

Justin Premo - Precision Farming Specialist
Justin@waupunequipment.com

Service

Shop “A” Tractors and Skidloaders

Dan Scheuers, Service Manager, Dealer Principal
service@waupunequipment.com

Chris Aellig

Gary Flier

Cal Greenfield

Eric Neumann

Cody Eiler

After Hours Service: (920) 210-6739

Shop “B” Harvesting and Tillage

Russ Fenske, Shop Foreman
russ@waupunequipment.com

Mike Kehl

Cory Van Loo

Tom Steinbach

Paul Sommers

After Hours Service: (920) 210-6748
After Hours Mixer Service: (920) 210-6748

Service Trucking

Cory Kok

Keith Venhuizen

Dan Monstma

Sales

Greg Kast, Sales Manager, Dealer Principal
greg@waupunequipment.com

Alan Feucht
alan@waupunequipment.com

Mike Moll
mmoll@waupunequipment.com

Karl Navis
karl@waupunequipment.com

Watertown Employee Directory

Admin

Trisha Kok
trisha@waupunequipment.com

Stacey Braskamp
stacey@waupunequipment.com

Lisa Reyes
lisa@waupunequipment.com

Parts

Brad DeBoer, Parts Manager
brad@waupunequipment.com

Curt Pernat
curt@waupunequipment.com

Curt Kast
curtk@waupunequipment.com

Ben Schaefer
ben@waupunequipment.com

After Hours Parts: (920) 988-6597

PRECISION FARMING

Justin Premo - Precision Farming Specialist
Justin@waupunequipment.com 

Service

Steve Strohbusch, Service Manager
steve@waupunequipment.com

Sarah Calvillo

Bruce Degner

Gordon Neuman

Carl Koch

Jim Parmley

After Hours Service: (920) 988-9643

Service Trucking

 

Sales

Lloyd Neuman
lloyd@waupunequipment.com

Jerry Yunto
jerry@waupunequipment.com

Jason Drews
Jason@waupunequipment.com